Skip to content

2018 Board Meetings

Tues. January 9
6PM - 8PM
Christa McAuliffe Elementary Cafeteria

Tues. February 13
9AM - 11AM
Council Chambers

Tues. March 13
9AM - 11AM
Council Chambers

Tues. April 10
6PM - 8PM
Oasis High School Cafeteria

Tues. May 8
9AM - 11AM
Council Chamber

Tues. June 12
9AM - 11AM
Council Chamber

July
NO MEETING

Tues. August 14
9AM - 11AM
Council Chamber

Tues. September 11
9AM - 11AM
Council Chamber

Tues. October 9
9AM - 11AM
Council Chamber

Tues. November 13
6PM - 8PM
Oasis Elementary Cafeteria

Tues. December 11
9AM - 11AM
Council Chamber

2017 Board Meetings


Thurs. January 12
9 am-11:00 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. February 14
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. March 14
6 pm-8 pm
CME-Cafeteria
View Agenda 
Agenda pt.2 
Agenda pt.3

Tues. April 4
10:30 am-12 pm
Special Meeting in the Green Room
View Agenda

Fri. April 21
9 am-10:30 am
Council Chambers
Regular Board Meeting followed by
Budget W
orkshop in the Green Room
View Agenda

Tues. May 9
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers

Tues. June 13
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda 
Proprosed Budget Presentation 
Proposed Operating Budget

Fri. June 16 
SPECIAL MEETING
9 am-11 am
Green Room
View Agenda

Thur. July 13 
Special Meeting
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda  

Thur. July 27 
Special Meeting
9 am-1 pm
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. August 8
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. September 18
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. October 10
9 am-11 am
Cape Coral Yatch Club
Regular Board Meeting followed by
Strategic Planning Retreat
View Agenda 
Strategic Planning Agenda

Tues. November 14
6 PM-8 PM
OMS-Cafeteria
View Agednda 
View Agenda pt.2
View Agenda pt.3

Tues. December 12
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda
View Agenda pt.2
View Agenda pt.3

2016 Board Meetings

Tues. January 12 
9 am-10:15 am
Council Chambers
Regular Board Meeting followed by
NEOLA Workshop in the Green Room
View Agenda 

Tues. January 29
9 am-2 pm
Council Chambers
NEOLA Workshop 

Tues. February 9
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers 
View Agenda

Thurs. February 11
9 am-2 pm
Council Chambers
NEOLA Workshop 

Fri. February 26
9 am-2 pm
Council Chambers
NEOLA Workshop 

Thurs. March 3
9 am-2 pm
Council Chambers
NEOLA Workshop 

Tues. March 8
6 pm-8 pm
CME-Cafeteria
View Agenda

Tues. April 12
9 am-10:15 am
Council Chambers
Regular Board Meeting followed by
Budget Workshop in the Green Room
View Agenda

Tues. May 10
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. June 14
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

July
NO MEETING

Tues. August 9
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda 
Agenda pt. 2 
Agenda pt. 3 
Agenda pt. 4

Tues. September 27
9 am-11 am
Cape Coral Yacht Club
Regular Board Meeting followed by
Strategic Planning Session
View Agenda

Tues. October 11
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda

Tues. November 8
6 PM-8 PM
OMS Cafeteria
View Agenda

Tues. Dec 13
9 am-11 am
Council Chambers
View Agenda